Pure Adrenalin with Slackers

High quality Zipline made of galvanized steel cable (Ø 5mm, total length 30m, usable length approx. 27m) incl. solid metal ratchet. Durable metal trolley with plastic coating, 2 rollers and soft, non-slip rubber grips. Complete set incl. seat (Ø28cm) on length-adjustable cable. For ages 8+, maximum load: 90kg. more>>

For the video and user manual please click here!

15m long slackline, 5cm wide, with stitched loop. Solid metal ratchet with plastic handle, stitched loop and ratchet protection sleeve. High flexibility and load capacity up to 360kg. Additional bonus „Teaching Line“ (handrail), 15m long, with metal ratchet for fast and secure learning of the first steps on the slackline. Incl. robust carrying bag for the slack and teaching lines. Recommended by "Arbeitsausschuß Kinderspiel + Spielzeug e.V.". more>>

For the video and user manual please click here!

Protects the bark and the slackline from abraison. Consisting of 2 soft felt protectors, 240 x 15 cm. The tree protectors can get connected with the applicabled Velcro to protect even thicker trees. The kit can also be used for Slacklines, Ninja-Lines, but also for Ziplines. The additionally applicabled loops were developed to prevent a slide down during assembly and usage of the line. Recommended by "Arbeitsausschuß Kinderspiel + Spielzeug e.V.". more>>

The hugely popular Slackers Ninja Line in a new design and with a new obstacle! 11m long Ninja Line (usable length approx. 9m), 5cm wide, with sewn loop. Solid metal ratchet with plastic handle and sewn loop, including carrying case. 14 sewn eyelets in the line to safely secure the various obstacles with the Delta safety carabiners, which are made of metal. The set also includes 2 gymnastics rings, 2 monkey swings, 2 monkey fists and 1 traverse ring; these serve as obstacles to swing from hand to hand and can be attached individually. The Ninja Line can also be used as a slackline. Delivery in a 4c box including storage bag, description and instructions. Maximum load capacity: 113kg. Total length Ninja Line = 11 m. Tight end with ratchet = 1,80m. Loose end = 9,20 m with 14 stitched loops in the line to attach the included obstacles. Recommended by "Arbeitsausschuß Kinderspiel + Spielzeug e.V." more>>

For the video and user manual please click here!

These two new Ninja balls (Ø 6,4cm) as additional obstacles for the Slackers Ninjaline, bring even more variety in the training. Made of high-quality, very grippy plastic, including two Delta safety carabiner made of metal and two 14cm long straps to attach the balls to the Ninjaline. more>>

For the video and user manual please click here!

2.5m long, UV-resistant PE thick plastic climbing rope (Ø 3cm) with 4 round footsteps in different colors mounted at a distance of 45cm. Easy to attach to Ninja Lines, swing frames, tree houses or branches using the included metal delta safety carabiner. Delivery in a 4c box. Maximum load capacity: 113 kg. more>>

For the video and user manual please click here!

2.5m long, UV-resistant PE thick plastic climbing rope (Ø 3cm) with 4 round footsteps in different colors mounted at a distance of 45cm. Easy to attach to Ninja Lines, swing frames, tree houses or branches using the included metal delta safety carabiner. Delivery in a 4c box. Maximum load capacity: 113 kg. more>>

For the video and user manual please click here!

Powder-coated steel wheel, Ø 35cm, as an additional obstacle for the Slackers Ninja Line providing even more variety and fun during training. Incl. 25cm long, UV-resistant PE rope and metal delta safety carabiner for fastening into the hoops of the Ninja Line. Supplied individually in a polybag with hangtag. Maximum load capacity: 113kg. more>>

For the video and user manual please click here!

Who doesn't love hitting the red button? The new Ninja Timer always shows you the best completion time on the digital display - and not only with the Ninja Line. Easy to mount on a 10x10cm post. 3 AA / micro batteries are required to operate the stopwatch (not included). Delivery in a 4c box. more>>

For the user manual please click here!

The new Treeclimbers are innovative tree climbing handles. They are easy and quick to attach to trees with a diameter of approx. 25-70cm. Depending on the size of the user, the handles are mounted closer or further apart. The set consists of 5 robust plastic plates (18x15x5cm) with anti-slip griptape and integrated thread on which the ratchet straps (220x2.5cm) are fixed. The 4 different climbing holds are attached to the upper 4 of the 5 plastic plates using the enclosed Allen screws and Allen key. The bottom plastic plate is only used as a step, no climbing grip is installed here. The plastic plates have a structured, large contact surface to help avoid injuries to the tree. more>>

For the video and user manual please click here!

The 8-piece Obstacle Race Set from Playzone-Fit provides the perfect garden and children's birthday fun. The set enables great competitions and contests. Included are an obstacle bar (height adjustable up to 50cm), a limbo bar (height adjustable up to 100cm), both are 100cm wide and include stands, 2 jumping balls/hoppers Ø 38cm with top-handle and made to a robust anti-burst quality standard, includes pump, 4 obstacle rings Ø 35cm to jump back and forth, start and finish line. Ideal for children from 3 years. Maximum load capacity: 50kg (Balls). more>>

For the video please click here!

Pop-Pop-Pop, who reacts the fastest? Versatile reaction game from Playzone-Fit for children.  Playful training of reactivity and speed as well as hand-eye coordination. The 3 'Wack a Tags' popup after 3-5 seconds. Up to 3 children at a time can show their reaction skills among themselves. Different variations of play are possible. No batteries required. more>>

Adrenalin Pur mit Slackers

Hochwertige Seilrutsche aus verzinktem Stahlseil (Ø 5mm, Gesamtlänge 30m, Nutzlänge ca. 27m) inkl. robuster Befestigungs- und Spannvorrichtung zwischen 2 Bäumen. Handschlitten aus Metall in Kunststoffgehäuse mit 2 Seilrollen und soften, rutschfesten, gummierten Griffen. Komplett-Set inkl. Tellersitz (Ø 28cm) an längenverstellbarem Seil. Für Kinder ab 8 Jahren, maximale Belastung: 90kg. mehr>>

Zum Video und zur Aubauanleitung klicken Sie hier!

15m lange Slackline, 5cm breit, mit vernähter Schlaufe. Massive Metallratsche mit Kunststoffgriff, vernähter Schlaufe und Ratschen-Schutzhülle. Hohe Flexibilität und Belastbarkeit (bis 360kg). Zusätzliche schmale Teaching Line (Handlauf), 15m lang, mit Metallratsche für das schnelle und sichere Erlernern der ersten Schritte auf der Slackline. Inkl. robuster Tragetasche für die Slack- und Teaching Line. Ausgezeichnet vom "Arbeitsausschuß Kinderspiel + Spielzeug e.V." mehr>>

Zum Video und zur Aubauanleitung klicken Sie hier!

Schützt die Baumrinde und die Slackline vor Abnutzung. Bestehend aus 2 weichen Filz-Streifen, 240 x 15cm. Durch den angebrachten Klettverschluss können die beiden Baum-Protektoren miteinander verbunden werden, um auch Bäume mit größerem Stammumfang zu schützen. Der Baumschutz kann sowohl für Slacklines, Ninja-Lines aber auch für Seilrutschen verwendet werden. Die zusätzlich angebrachten Schlaufen wurden entwickelt, um beim Aufbau oder auch während der Benutzung das Herunterrutschen der Line zu vermeiden. Ausgezeichnet vom "Arbeitsausschuß Kinderspiel + Spielzeug e.V.". mehr>>

Die beliebte Slackers Ninja Line im neuen Design und mit einem neuen Obstacle! 11m lange Ninja-Line (nutzbare Länge ca. 9m), 5cm breit, mit vernähter Schlaufe. Massive Metallratsche mit Kunststoffgriff und vernähter Schlaufe, inkl. Tragetasche. 14 vernähte Ösen in der Line, um die mitgelieferten Hindernisse unverrutschbar mit den Delta-Sicherheitskarabinern aus Metall zu befestigen. Mit im Set sind außerdem 2 Gymnastik Ringe, 2 Affenschaukeln, 2 Affenfäuste und 1 Traversenring; diese dienen als Hindernisse zum Hangeln und können individuell angebracht werden. Die Ninja-Line kann außerdem als Slackline verwendet werden. Lieferung im 4c Karton inkl. Aufbewahrungstasche, Beschreibung und Anleitung. Maximale Belastbarkeit: 113kg. Gesamtlänge der Ninja Line = 11 m. Das Festende mit Ratsche = 1,80 m. Das Losende = 9,20 m mit 14 Schlaufen zur Befestigung diverser Obstacles. Ausgezeichnet vom "Arbeitsausschuß Kinderspiel + Spielzeug e.V." mehr>>

Zum Video und zur Aubauanleitung klicken Sie hier!

2 Ninja Bälle Ø 6,4cm als zusätzliche Hindernisse/Obstacles für die Slackers Ninjaline, bringen noch mehr Abwechslung in das Training. Gefertigt aus hochwertigem, sehr griffi  gem Kunststoff , inkl. zwei Delta-Sicherheitskarabiner aus Metall und zwei 14cm langen Gurtbandschlaufen zum Befestigen der Bälle an der Ninjaline. mehr>>

Zum Video und zur Aubauanleitung klicken Sie hier!

Robuste, vielseitige Strickleiter aus Kunststoff-Seil, 2,5m lang mit 6 runden, robusten Sprossen aus Holz, 38cm breit. Einfache Befestigung an Ninja-Lines, Schaukelgestellen, Baumhäusern oder Ästen mittels mitgeliefertem Delta-Sicherheitskarabiner aus Metall. Lieferung im 4c Karton. Maximale Belastbarkeit: 113 kg. mehr>>

Zum Video und zur Aubauanleitung klicken Sie hier!

2,5m langes, UV-beständiges PE Kunststoff- Kletterseil (Ø 3cm) mit 4 runden Fußtritten in unterschiedlichen Farben im Abstand von 45cm montiert. Einfache Befestigung an Ninja-Lines, Schaukelgestellen, Baumhäusern oder Ästen mittels der mitgelieferten Delta-Sicherheitskarabiner aus Metall. Lieferung im 4c Karton. Maximale Belastbarkeit: 113 kg. mehr>>

Zum Video und zur Aubauanleitung klicken Sie hier!

Pulverbeschichtetes Rad aus Stahl, Ø 35cm, als zusätzliches Hindernis / Obstacle für die Slackers Ninja Line für noch mehr Abwechslung und Spaß im Training. Incl. 25cm langem, UV-beständigem PE-Seil und Delta-Sicherheitskarabiner aus Metall zum Befestigen in den Schlaufen der Ninja Line. Lieferung einzeln im Polybag mit Hangtag. Maximale Belastbarkeit: 113kg. mehr>>

Zum Video und zur Aubauanleitung klicken Sie hier!

Wer liebt nicht den roten Drücker? Der neue Ninja Timer zeigt dir im Digitaldisplay immer die beste Zeit – und das nicht nur bei der Ninja Line. Leicht auf einem 10x10cm Pfosten zu montieren. Zum Betrieb der Stoppuhr werden 3 AA / Micro-Batterien benötigt (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Lieferung im 4c Karton. mehr>>

Zur Aubauanleitung klicken Sie hier!

Die neuen Treeclimbers sind innovative Baum-Klettergriffe. Sie sind leicht und schnell an Bäumen mit einem Durchmesser von ca. 25-70cm anzubringen. Je nach Größe der Nutzer werden die Griffe enger oder weiter auseinander montiert. Das Set besteht aus 5 robusten Kunststoff-Platten (18x15x5cm) mit Anti-Rutsch Griptape und integriertem Gewinde an denen die Ratschengurte (220x2,5cm) fixiert sind. Die 4 verschiedenen Klettergriffe werden mit beiliegenden Inbusschrauben und Inbusschlüssel an den oberen 4 der 5 Kunststoff-Platten befestigt. Die unterste Kunststoff-Platte dient nur als Fußtritt, hier wird kein Klettergriff montiert. Die Kunststoff-Platten haben ein strukturierte, große Auflagefläche um Verletzungen am Baum zur vermeiden. mehr>>

Zum Video und zur Aubauanleitung klicken Sie hier!

Das 8-teilige Obstacle Race Set von Playzone-Fit ist der Garten und Kindergeburtstagsspaß. Das Set ermöglicht tolle Wettkämpfe und Duelle. Enthalten sind eine Hindernisstange (höhenverstellbar bis 50cm), eine Limbostange (höhenverstellbar bis 100cm), beide 100cm breit, inkl. Ständern, 2 Hüpfbälle Ø 38cm mit Griff in robuster Anti-Burst-Qualität incl. Pumpe, 4 Hindernis-Ringe Ø 35cm zum Hin- und Herspringen, Start- und Ziellinie. Ideal für Kinder ab 3 Jahren. Maximale Belastbarkeit: 50kg (Bälle). mehr>>

Zum Video klicken Sie hier!

Pop-Pop-Pop, wer reagiert am schnellsten? Vielseitiges Reaktionsspiel für Kinder von Playzone-Fit. Schult spielerisch Reaktionsvermögen und -Geschwindigkeit sowie die Auge-Hand-Koordination. Die 3 Wack-A-Tags springen nach 3-5 Sekunden auf. Bis zu drei Kinder können Ihre Fähigkeiten untereinander unter Beweis stellen. Verschiedene Spielweisen möglich. Keine Batterien nötig. mehr>>