Balls

The popular Schildkröt neoprene balls make a great impact with their soft textile surface, which produces significantly less skin irritation compared to other balls (for example for volleyball forearm passes or barefoot football matches). For children, the balls are particularly suitable due to their grip, which makes gripping and catching much easier. All neoprene balls are also good for playing in the water and they are even salt water resistant.

The Schildkröt Premium beach volleyball features an innovative textile surface with a catchy silicone print. Compared to other volleyballs, it features more non-slip properties, providing the player with maximum ball control. The soft mesh material allows for sensitive serving and spiking, making the ball significantly more comfortable, and causing less skin irritations. This Premium beach volleyball features a high-quality, 18-piece sewn ball casing, providing maximum flight characteristics. It is waterproof and fast-drying. Size 5. more>>

Neoprene Beach Volleyball, size 5, Ø 21cm, in three new assorted colors (red/blue, neon-orange/neon-green, blue/yellow). more>>

Neoprene Beach Volleyball, size 5, Ø 21 cm, yellow/red. Incl. ball pump with needle to each ball. more>>

Neoprene Beach Soccerball, size 5, Ø 21cm, in three new assorted colors (blue/neon orange, neon-green/blue, red/yellow). more>>
 

Neoprene Beach American Football, size 6, 26.5 x 15cm, two trendy new designs (neon-green/blue, neon-orange/blue). more>>

The splash ball Watermelon is a must-have for your  beach vacation or your next trip to the lake. Throw the  splash ball with its perfect grip surface (about 105g, 27x17 cm) like a football through the air or over the water. Its great flight characteristics and refreshing design make the splash ball a real highlight. The ball also trains the eye-hand coordination. more>>

Mini Neoprene Beach Soccer, size 2, Ø 15cm, yellow/blue, size 2 (Ø 15cm), ideal for children. more>>

Mini Neoprene Beach Volleyball, size 2, Ø 15cm, neon-yellow/red, size 2 (Ø 15cm), ideal for small children‘s hands. more>>

Mini Neoprene American Football, Size 2, 16 x 10cm, ideal for small children‘s hands, trendy new design (neon-yellow). more>>

One Mini-Neoprene beach volleyball (Ø 9cm), foam-filled, remains light and  bounces on the water surface) and 1 mini-neoprene American football (12x5cm), padded, sucks with water and becomes a water bomb, ideal for pool, sea, trendy new design. more>>

3 mini balls (Ø 5cm, 40g), made of neoprene, for throwing, catching, kicking; three new designs (neon-yellow, neon-orange, red), filled with plastic granules (PE), high quality, double coating. more>>

Leisure Basketball out of rubber, size 5, Ø 22cm, weight 430g, colourful design (orange/blue/yellow), Schildkröt logo, uninflated in polybag. more>>

Ball pump of synthetic material for leisure use with air host and 2 needles. more>>
 

Pressureless tennis balls, yellow with logo print, ideal for hobby play. Offers a reasonable rebound for initial play. more>>

3 Softballs (red, yellow, blue, Ø 7cm) made of PU foam with logo print. The versatile balls are ideal for beach tennis, beachball and many other games. more>>

One product, 3 balls, full action. The Schildkröt 3 in 1 Mini Ball Set combines 3 of the most popular ball sports in the world. Score a goal with our soccer ball, a touchdown with our football, or a three point shot with our basketball. The balls are great for training the coordination and learning throwing and catching techniques. The 3 small balls are light and soft (Ø 11cm, ca. 50 g) and therefore suitable for all age groups. Even in the water they provide a great fun. The hardness of the ball can be changed by inflating it (maximum air pressure 0.17 bar). Material: PVC. more>>

Balls

Die beliebten Schildkröt Neoprenbälle bestechen durch Ihre textile und weiche Oberfläche, die deutlich weniger Hautreizungen erzeugt im Vergleich zu anderen Bällen (bspw. beim Baggern oder barfuß Fußballspielen). Für Kinder eignen sich die Bälle besonders aufgrund Ihrer Griffigkeit, die das Greifen und Fangen deutlich leichter macht. Alle Neopren-Bälle eignen sich auch gut für das Spiel im Wasser und sie sind sogar salzwasserfest.

Der Schildkröt Beachvolleyball Premium besticht durch seine neuartige textile Oberfläche kombiniert mit einem griffigen Silikon-Print. Er ist im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Volleybällen deutlich griffiger und bietet dem Spieler so ein Maximum an Ballkontrolle. Das weiche Mesh-Material ermöglicht ein gefühlvolles pritschen und baggern, es macht den Ball wesentlich angenehmer und erzeugt weniger Hautreizungen. Der Beachvolleyball Premium verfügt über eine wertige 18-teilige, genähte Ballhülle und bietet beste Flugeigenschaften. Er ist wasserfest und schnelltrocknend. Größe 5, Durchmesser ca. 21cm, Gewicht ca. 210g. mehr>>

Neopren-Beachvolleyball, Größe 5, Ø 21cm, drei trendige neue Designs (rot/blau, neon-orange/neon-grün, blau/gelb). mehr>>

Neopren-Beachvolleyball, Größe 5, Ø 21cm, gelb/rot. Inkl. Ballpumpe mit Nadel zu jedem Ball. mehr>>

Neopren-Beachsoccerball, Größe 5, Ø 21cm, drei trendige neue Designs (blau/neon-orange, neon-grün/blau, rot/gelb). mehr>>
 

Neopren-Beach-American Football, Größe 6, 26,5 x 15cm, zwei trendige neue Designs (neon-grün/blau, neon-orange/blau). mehr>>

Der Splash Ball im Wassermelonen-Stil ist das Must-Have für den Urlaub am Strand oder den nächsten Ausflug an den See. Werft den Splash Ball mit seiner griffigen Oberfläche (ca. 105g, 27x17 cm) wie einen Football durch die Luft oder über das Wasser. Die tollen Flugeigenschaften sowie das erfrischende Design machen den Splash Ball zu einem echten Highlight. Und ganz nebenbei trainiert der Ball die Auge-Hand Koordination. mehr>>

Mini-Neopren-Beachsoccer, Größe 2, Ø 15cm, ideal für Kinder, trendiges neues Design (gelb/blau). mehr>>
 

Mini-Neopren-Beachvolleyball, Größe 2, Ø 15cm, ideal für kleine Kinderhände, trendiges neues Design (neon-gelb/rot). mehr>>
 

Mini-Neopren-American Football, Größe 2, 16 x 10cm, ideal für kleine Kinderhände, trendiges neues Design (neon-gelb). mehr>>

Je 1 Mini-Neopren-Beachvolleyball (Ø 9cm), schaumgefüllt, bleibt leicht und springt auf der Wasseroberfläche und 1 Mini-Neopren-American Football (12x5cm), wattiert, saugt sich mit Wasser voll und wird zur Wasserbombe, ideal für Pool, Meer, trendiges neues Design. mehr>>

3 Minibälle (Ø 5cm, 40g), aus Neopren zum Werfen, Fangen, Kicken, drei neue Designs (neon-gelb, neon-orange, rot), gefüllt mit Kunststoffgranulat (PE), wertige Verarbeitung, doppelwandig. mehr>>

Ballpumpe aus Kunststoff für den Freizeitgebrauch, inkl. Luftschlauch und 2 Nadeln. mehr>>
 

Druckloser Tennisball, gelb mit Logoprint für das Hobbyspiel. Bietet vernünftigen Rebound beim ersten Tennisspiel. mehr>>

3 Softbälle (rot, gelb, blau, Ø 7cm) aus PU Schaum mit Logoprint. Die vielseitigen Bälle eignen sich ideal für Beach Tennis, Beachball und viele andere Spiele. mehr>>

Ein Produkt, 3 Bälle, volle Action. Das Schildkröt 3 in 1 Mini Ball Set kombiniert 3 der beliebtesten Ballsportarten der Welt. Schieße ein Tor mit unserem Fußball, werfe einen Touchdown mit unserem Football oder versenke einen Dreier mit unserem Basketball. Sie sind ein tolles Training für die Koordination für das Erlernen von Wurf- und Fangtechniken. Die 3 kleinen Bälle sind leicht und weich (Ø 11cm, ca. 50 g) und daher für alle Altersgruppen geeignet. Auch im Wasser sorgen sie für einen großen Spielspaß. Die Härte des Balles kann durch aufpumpen geändert werden (max. Luftdruck 0,17 bar). mehr>>