Tropical Collection

Flip in the water the new Schildkröt water bouncers in trendy retro design. Instead of flat stones, have fun with silicone-filled neoprene little pillows. Let the 3 „stones“ (about 55g, Ø 7cm) jump over the water at the lowest possible angle. They do not sink and can be used again and again. more>>

The diving game Catch tests your reaction speed under water!
With the net you have to try to catch the sinking weights in the water, but be aware: the 5 diving weights in different colours (about 100g, 70g, 45g / Ø 7cm) have 3 different scores. The weights with the higher score are heavier and sink faster. Act tactically and quickly in order to grab the maximum points. more>>

The new beach ball Tropical is designed in the latest trend colors. The neoprene material makes for a pleasant feel and makes the holding and catching of the ball much easier. The soft neoprene ball (about 200g / size 5, Ø ca.20cm) produces much less skin irritation than artificial leather balls and is perfect for playing in the water and is saltwater resistant. more>>

The Schildkröt disc Tropical is a throwing disc in tropical design. It offers great flight characteristics. Due to its low weight (75g, Ø 23cm) children can make their first attempts and have fun. The curved shape allows for easy catching and the surface of the disc provides a good grip. The throwing disc is saltwater resistant and dries very fast. more>>

The trendy set for every table tennis enthusiast in a cool tropical design. The table tennis set Spin comes with 2 bats (FSC wood) in good recreational quality, 2 table tennis balls and an adjustable table tennis net. A table tennis table is not required. The net can easily be assembled on almost any table (max. table thickness 4cm, max. table width 175cm).

For the Video please click here!

more>>

Beach & Garden

What would a child's birthday be without classic games like egg and spoon race? With the Egg & Spoon Race Set, Schildkröt presents the perfect equipment for up to five players. The colored spoons (19cm) and eggs (7,5 x 5,5cm) are made from recyclable plastic (PE, PP). If an egg falls to the ground this set (or game) guarantees no tears and delusions, but a surprise. - The egg pops up and a fried egg appears. Thus every player has fun with this game and, incidentally, skills, coordination and speed of the players are trained. A relay race can also be made with several players. more>>

The Schildkröt Balance Board is a great device for children over 4 years, which combines balance training with fun. The integrated ball labyrinth is an extra challenge and a source of motivation for kids of all ages. The training of body awareness and coordination happens along the way. The size of 45 x 30 x 4cm allows an easy and practical storage. The maximum user weight is 90kg. more>>

The jump rope is an absolute classic on the playground, sports field and in the garden, offering endless fun to kids since generations. The rope has a total length of 2.50 m. The handles ensure a firm hold. Through openings at the end of the handle, the size of the rope can be adjusted individually by knotting. A great training of coordination and endurance for all children. more>>

The Schildkröt Strike & Score game is a throwing game for children over 4 years. The goal is to hit the opponent with 3 soft balls per player in the marked target area of the vest, so that the balls stick. The two velcro vests are adjustable for every child size. The game is very well suited to learn throwing techniques and to increase aiming accuracy. more>>

The Schildkröt Fun Jumper is the big hopping fun for kids over 3 years old. Stand on the super soft foam block, hold on to the soft handles and jump what it takes! The squeaking noises at each jump add additional motivation. The handles provide a secure hold, the band of the jumper is flexible and therefore suitable for almost all sizes. It’s great fun and trains children’s coordination, balance and endurance at the same time. Maximum user weight: 50kg. more>>

Mini golf is one of the precision sports and requires in addition to skills a lot of concentration. The goal of the game is to hit the ball into the hole with as few strokes as possible. Every stroke counts as a point. The player with the lowest number of points wins. The fun version of Schildkröt enables even the youngest to learn this game and to practice skill, coordination and endurance. The lightweight plastic rackets are specially tailored to the needs of children from the age of 4. The balls are made of soft foam, which makes the set ideal for indoor use. Low risk of injury. The set contains: 2 rackets (72 cm), 2 balls (ø 4cm, 5g), 1 target circle. more>>

Croquet is a precision game that requires skill and concentration. The goal is to use the mallets to tap the balls through the course of wickets. The Schildkröt Soft Croquet Set is made of safe and soft foam, allowing even smaller children to play this classic game. The Schildkröt Soft Croquet Set comes with flexible freestanding wickets, which do not have to be fixed into the ground and allow playing the game also indoors. The set consists of 2 mallets (length approx. 60cm), 4 wickets and 2 balls (Ø approx. 5cm, weight: approx. 15g). more>>

The mini-kicker is the perfect fun for all ages on every occasion. Due to its compact design, it can be used anywhere (table, floor,  garden) and is easy to store. Its leight weight (1.75kg) allows the mini kicker to be taken anywhere. Score one goal after the other  with each of your team‘s 6 players (3 per kicker bar). With the score display bar you have the current score always in view. The fast game also trains hand-eye coordination and responsiveness. Age recommendation: 5+. more>>

The Schildkröt mini billiard is the perfect fun on every occasion and can be used versatile. Due to its compact size (50x30x9cm) and low weight (only 1.3kg), the table game can be transported and stowed away easily. The set includes a mini billiard table, 16 billiard balls (Ø 2.6cm), a triangle for arranging the balls and 2 cues (50cm). The holed balls are collected in the 6 plastic pockets and can be removed by using a practical sliding mechanism. Including instruction. Length /width/height 50cm x 30cm x 9cm. Age recommendation: 5+. more>>

A classic from South America, with a soft neoprene cover, trendy new design. more>>

2 neoprene catcher (Ø 17cm) adjustable strap, trendy print, velcro firmly stitched with the neoprene, 1 ball (Ø 6,25 cm), in a reclosable mesh bag. more>>

2 spare velcro balls for the neoprene Catch & Play set, one green-black, one yellow-black. more>>

Soft baseball bat (62cm, 200g), with neoprene cover, trendy new design, 1 soft baseball Ø 8,5cm. more>>

Let the penguins tumble, with the Schildkröt Soft Bowling Set great bowling fun is guaranteed. The soft foam toy figures are ideal for indoor and outdoor use and for small players from 3 years. Everything in a practical bag with zipper and shoulder strap. Very nice PoS presentation. Contents: 6 penguins 14cm, a ball ø 8,5cm, material: NBR, EVA. more>>

Neoprene skittle set of 3 x 2 skittles (height 21,5cm) and 1 bowl (Ø 9cm). Salt-water resistant neoprene makes the set a perfect game on the beach, in the garden, in parks and school yards etc. The set comes in a reclosable string net. more>>

New Roll Up Dart Set consisting of a roll-up velcro dart board, printed on both sides with different target fields (51cm x 41cm), incl. 2x3 Velcro balls (Ø 4cm) for 2 players. Very adhesive Velcro material. A rod is sewn in at the top and bottom to stabilize the disc. Easy to hang on a cord. The safe darts fun game for the whole family. Supplied rolled-up and space-saving in a box. more>>

Soft Dart set consisting of velcro dart disc, printed on both sides with different target fields (Ø 38cm), incl. 2x3 velcro balls (Ø4cm) for 2 players. A safety dart fun for the whole family. more>>

Already the warriors in ancient Japan carried those one-meter-long Katana swords. The new Schildkröt Katana Set consists of 2 soft swords (length 80cm, Ø 6cm). Due to the soft, shock absorption padding it is the perfect tool to release aggression and prevent violence. At the same time, it trains your body, mind and agility. more>>

For the Video please click here!

The portable soccer goal has a plug system with metal poles and can be assembled into a goal of the dimensions 200cm x 100cm x 100cm in just a few simple steps. The net is pulled over the metal rods and a robust nylon seam prevents the net from ripping. The goal can be anchored in the ground with four metal hooks to protect against wind and for a better stability. Due to the innovative plug system, it can be stowed easily and in a space-saving manner. more>>

Convenient soccer goals (120 x 80cm x 80cm) for outdoor football. Built in seconds. The set includes two foldable football goals made of hard-wearing polyester with four ground hooks made of steel. Easy to transport in polyester carrying bag incl. instructions. more>>

For the Video please click here!

The Schildkröt folding soccer goal can be easily set up and dismantled just as quickly. With just 900g and a size of 90cm x 60cm x 60cm the soccer goal is practical and lightweight. The innovative folding technology makes it easy to store and save space. With the 4 included hooks it can be easily fixed to the grass and thus withstands firmer shots. more>>

Game of skill with variable throw and catch technique, consisting of 2 red and yellow plastic scoop ball bats (length 37cm) and 2 whiffle balls (diameter 8 cm) in reclosable meshbag with drawcord. more>>

The sporty fun game which enables to train motoric abilities, reaction and fitness, consisting of a plastic ball (19cm x 12cm), threaded onto 2 tear-proof plastic ropes (length 225 cm) with handles. more>>

New versatile fun -/ street - hockey set / floorball - set consisting of 2 hockey sticks out of robustly red plastic (length 110cm), 1 hallow plastic ball (similar to a floorball Ø 70mm), 1 soft ball out of foam (Ø 70mm), all packed in a net with a plastic hanger. The ideal companion for schoolyards, alleyways, sport grounds and halls. more>>

The funny Schildkröt toss game with a frog as target board (50cm x 31cm x 16cm) playfully trains children‘s aiming and throwing technique as well as hand-eye coordination. The frog can be easily set up with two plastic feet on its backside. Children feed the frog with the included flying discs (3x fly, 1x bee). In the target area, the wide open mouth of the frog, there are small sticks which hold the flies and the bee. Feed the frog and score. In a cardboard box. Age recommendation: 4+. more>>

The new way of skating! Two-wheel heel skates which you can walk, skate and glide with. Eye-catching flashing effect (no batteries) while skating, size adjustable to all shoe sizes. Strap on or take off in seconds. PU wheels, ABEC 5 ball bearing, max. 75kg body weight, comes with 1 pair of heel skaters, adjusting tool, fastening strap. more>>

The polypropylene (PP) pylon set consisting of 4 cones, is the perfect tool for the demarcation and marking of playtime road works, of driving courses and other types of obstacles during gym classes. The four traffic cones (height 23 cm, width 13 cm) are also perfectly suitable as an aid for teaching children about road safety. more>>

Diabolo Set made of elastic, red synthetic material, Ø 10cm, width: 11cm, weight: 110g, metal connection piece, 2 wooden sticks with a cord, in reclosable meshbag with drawcord, incl. instructions. more>>

The trendy fun sport with a unique easy-to-throw aerodynamic design, simultaneously trains throwing technique and coordination. Entirely made of foam rubber, howling as it flies through the air through 3 integrated whistles. Great throwing and catching accuracy. Possible width of more than 90 meters. more>>

Tropical Collection

Wer schafft mit den neuen Schildkröt Water Bouncers im trendigen Retro-Design die meisten Aufsetzer auf dem Wasser? Statt flachen Steinen kommen hier silikongefüllte Neoprenkissen zum Einsatz. Lasst die 3 „Steinchen“ (ca. 55g, Ø 7cm) in einem möglichst flachen Winkel über das Wasser hüpfen. Sie gehen nicht unter und können somit immer wieder verwendet werden. Ein absolut tolles Erlebnis am See, im Meer oder am Pool für Kinder wie auch für Erwachsene. mehr>>

Jetzt wird abgetaucht: Das Diving Game Catch testet eure  Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit unter Wasser! Mit dem Kescher müsst ihr versuchen die sinkenden Gewichte im Wasser zu fangen. Aber aufgepasst: Die 5 Tauchgewichte in unterschiedlichen Farben (ca. 100g, 70g, 45g / Ø 7cm) haben 3 verschiedene Punktzahlen. Die Gewichte mit den höheren Punktzahlen sind schwerer und sinken schneller. Geht also taktisch vor und schnappt euch schnell die maximalen Punkte. mehr>>

Der neue Beach Ball Tropical reiht sich in die Sommer-Kollektion von Schildkröt ein. Der Ball ist in den aktuellen Trendfarben gestaltet. Die Neoprenhülle des Balles (ca. 200g / Größe 5, Ø ca.20cm) sorgt für ein angenehmes Spielgefühl und eignet sich somit auch perfekt für Kinder. Die Oberfläche macht das Halten und Fangen des Balles deutlich leichter und lässt den Ball somit zu einem echten Highlight werden. Das weiche Neopren erzeugt wesentlich weniger Hautreizungen als Bälle aus Kunstleder. Alle Neoprenbälle eignen sich perfekt für das Spiel im Wasser und sind salzwasserfest. mehr>>

Let it fly! Die Schildkröt Disc Tropical ist eine Wurf-Disc im tropischen Design. Sie bietet tolle Flugeigenschaften. Durch das geringe Gewicht (75g, Ø 23cm) können Kinder ihre ersten Würfe machen. Die gewölbte Form ermöglicht ein leichtes Fangen und die Oberfläche der Disc sorgt für eine gute Griffigkeit. Die Wurf-Scheibe ist salzwasserfest und trocknet sehr schnell. mehr>>

Das trendige Gesamtpaket für jeden Tischtennis-Begeisterten im coolen tropischen Design. Das Tischtennis-Set Spin verfügt über 2 Schläger in guter Freizeitqualität, 2 Tischtennis-Bälle sowie ein ausziehbares Tischtennis-Netz. Eine Tischtennisplatte wird nicht zwingend benötigt. Das Netz kann ganz einfach an fast jedem Tisch montiert werden (max. Tischstärke 4cm, max. Tischbreite 170cm).

Zum Video klicken Sie hier!

mehr>>

Beach & Garden

Was wäre ein Kindergeburtstag ohne Spieleklassiker wie Eierlaufen?
Schildkröt präsentiert mit dem Egg & Spoon Race Set die perfekte Ausstattung für bis zu fünf Spieler. Die farbigen Löffel (19cm) und Eier (7,5 x 5,5cm) sind aus recyclebarem Kunststoff (PE, PP) hergestellt. Fällt doch einmal ein Ei zu Boden, dann gibt es bei diesem Set (oder Spiel) garantieret keine Tränen und Enttäuschungen, sondern eine Überraschung. - Das Ei springt auf und ein Spiegelei kommt zum Vorschein. So hat jeder Mitspieler Spaß an diesem Spiel und ganz nebenbei wird auch die Geschicklichkeit, Koordination und Schnelligkeit der Spieler trainiert. Mit mehreren Mitspielern kann auch ein Staffellauf daraus gemacht werden. mehr>>

Das Schildkröt Balance Board ist ein großartiges Sportgerät für Kinder ab 4 Jahren, welches das Gleichgewichtstraining mit Spielspaß verbindet. Das integrierte Kugellabyrinth ist eine Herausforderung und Motivation für Jung und Alt, die Schulung von Körpergefühl und Koordination geschieht nebenbei. Die Größe von 45 x 30 x 4cm ermöglicht ein leichtes und praktisches Verstauen. Das maximale Nutzergewicht beträgt 90kg. mehr>>

Seilspringen ist ein absoluter Klassiker auf dem Pausenhof, Sportplatz und im Garten, der Kindern seit Generationen viel Spaß bereitet. Das Seil hat eine Gesamtlänge von 2,50m. Die Kunststoffgriffe sorgen für einen festen Halt. Durch Öffnungen an den Griffenden kann das Seil durch Abknoten individuell angepasst werden. Ein tolles Training der Koordination und Ausdauer für alle Kinder. mehr>>

Das Schildkröt Strike & Score Game ist ein Wurf-Spiel für Kinder ab 4 Jahren. Ziel ist es, den Gegenspieler mit den 3 weichen Klettbällen pro Spieler im markierten Zielbereich der Weste zu treffen, sodass die Bälle haften bleiben. Die beiden Klett-Westen sind für jede Kindergröße anpassbar. Das Spiel ist sehr gut geeignet, um Wurftechniken zu erlernen und die Zielsicherheit zu erhöhen. mehr>>

Der Schildkröt Fun Jumper ist der große Hüpf-Spaß für Kinder ab 3 Jahren. Stelle dich auf den supersoften Schaumstoff-Block, halte dich an den weichen Griffen fest und springe was das Zeug hält! Die Quietsch-Geräusche bei jedem Sprung sorgen für zusätzliche Motivation. Die Griffe bieten dabei sicheren Halt, das Band des Jumpers ist flexibel und somit für fast alle Körpergrößen geeignet. Ein toller Spaß, der gleichzeitig die Koordination, Balance und Ausdauer der Kinder trainiert. Maximales Nutzergewicht: 50kg. mehr>>

Minigolf gehört zu den Präzisionssportarten und erfordert neben Geschicklichkeit viel Konzentration. Ziel des Spiels ist es, den Ball mit Hilfe des Schlägers mit möglichst wenigen Schlägen in das Loch zu schlagen. Jeder benötigte Schlag zählt als Punkt. Der Spieler, der am Ende die geringste Punktanzahl hat gewinnt. Die Fun-Version von Schildkröt ermöglicht schon den Kleinsten dieses Spiel zu erlernen und spielerisch Geschicklichkeit, Koordination und Ausdauer zu trainieren. Die leichten Kunststoff Schläger sind speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Kindern ab 4 Jahren abgestimmt. Die Bälle sind aus weichem Schaumstoff gefertigt, dadurch ist das Set auch ideal für den „Indoor“ Einsatz geeignet. Geringes Verletzungsrisiko. Das Set enthält: 2 Schläger (72cm), 2 Bälle (ø 4cm, 5g), 1 Zielkreis. mehr>>

Krocket ist ein Präzisionsspiel, das Geschick und Konzentration erfordert. Ziel ist es farblich markierte Bälle mit hammerförmigen Schlägern durch Tore zu spielen. Das Schildkröt Soft Croquet Set besteht aus sicherem und weichem Schaum-Material und ermöglicht somit schon kleineren Kindern den Zugang zu diesem beliebten Spiel. Besonders beim Soft Croquet Set von Schildkröt sind auch die flexiblen und freistehenden Tore, die nicht im Untergrund fixiert werden müssen. Dadurch steht auch einer Indoor-Partie Krocket nichts im Wege. Das Set besteht aus 2 Schlägern (Länge ca. 60cm), 4 Schaumstoff-Toren und sowie 2 Bällen (Ø ca. 5cm, Gewicht: ca. 15g). mehr>>

Der Mini Tischkicker ist bei jeder Gelegenheit der perfekte Spiel-spaß für Jung und Alt. Durch das kompakte Design ist er überall einsetzbar (Tisch, Boden, Garten) und einfach zu verstauen. Das geringe Gewicht (1,75kg) ermöglicht es den Mini Kicker überall hin mitzunehmen. Erziele mit den jeweils 6 Spielern deines Teams (3 pro Kickerstange) ein Tor nach dem anderen. Mit der Toranzeige habt ihr den aktuellen Spielstand immer im Blick. Das schnelle Spiel trainiert zudem Hand-Auge-Koordination und das Reaktionsvermögen. Altersempfehlung: 5+. mehr>>

Der Klassiker aus Südamerika, mit weichem Neoprenüberzug, trendiges neues Design (neon-orange, blau, grün). mehr>>

2 Neopren-Klettball Handfänger (Ø 17cm / neon-orange, blau, grün) mit weitenverstellbarer Handschlaufe, trendiger Druck, Klettfläche fest mit dem Neopren versteppt, 1 Klettball (Ø 6,25cm), in wiederverschließbarer Netztasche. mehr>>

2er Set Ersatz-Klettbälle für das Neopren-Klettballset, ein grün-schwarzer, ein gelb-schwarzer. mehr>>

trendiges neues Design (neon-orange, blau, grün), 1 weicher Baseball Ø 8,5cm. mehr>>

Lasst die Pinguine purzeln, mit dem Schildkröt Soft Bowling Set ist großer Bowling Spaß garantiert. Die weichen Schaumstoff Spielfiguren sind ideal für den Indoor und Outdoor Einsatz geeignet und für kleine Spieler ab 3 Jahren. Stabiler Stand der Figuren, geringes Verletzungsrisiko. Alles in praktischer Tasche mit Reißverschluß und Tragegurt. Sehr schöne Präsentation am PoS. Inhalt: 6 Pinguine 14cm, eine Kugel Ø8,5cm, Material: NBR, EVA. mehr>>

Neopren Kegel Set aus 3x2 Kegeln (Höhe 21,5cm) und 1 Kugel (Ø 9cm). Das salzwasserfeste Neopren macht aus dem Set ein perfektes Spiel für den Strand, Garten, Park, Pausenhof! Inkl. wiederverschließbarer Netztasche zur praktischen Aufbewahrung. mehr>>

Neues Schildkröt Roll Up Dart Set bestehend aus einer aufrollbaren Klett-Dart-Scheibe beidseitig mit unterschiedlichen Zielfeldern bedruckt (51cm x 41cm), inkl. 2x3 Klett-Bällen (Ø 4cm) für 2 Spieler. Sehr gut haftendes Klett-Material. Zur Stabilisierung der Scheibe ist oben und unten ein Stab eingenäht. Einfaches Aufhängen an Kordel. Der ungefährliche Dart-Spaß für die ganze Familie. Platzsparend aufgerollt im Karton verpackt. mehr>>

Soft Dart Set bestehend aus Klett-Dart-Scheiben beidseitig mit unterschiedlichen Zielfeldern bedruckt (Ø 38cm), inkl. 2x3 Klett-Bällen (Ø 4cm) für 2 Spieler. Der ungefährliche Dart-Spaß für die ganze Familie. mehr>>

Schon alle Krieger im alten Japan trugen das etwa einen Meter lange Katana-Schwert. Das neue Schildkröt Katana Set besteht aus 2 Soft Schwertern (Länge 80cm, Ø6cm) und ist durch die weiche, schlagabsorbierende Polsterung das ideale Funsportgerät zum Aggressionsabbbau und zur Gewaltprävention. Gleichzeitig trainiert es Körper und Geist sowie Geschicklichkeit und Körperbeherrschung. mehr>>

Zum Video klicken Sie hier!

Das praktische Tor (120 x 80cm x 80cm) für den Spielspaß im Freien. In Sekundenschnelle aufgebaut. Das Set beinhaltet zwei faltbare Tore aus strapazierfähigem Polyester mit vier Erdhaken aus Stahl. Leicht zu transportieren in Polyester-Tragetasche inkl. Anleitung. mehr>>

Zum Video klicken Sie hier!

 

Das faltbare Schildkröt Fußballtor ist leicht aufgebaut und genauso schnell wieder abgebaut. Mit gerade einmal 900g und ei-ner Größe von 90cm x 60cm x 60cm ist das Kunststofftor ein echtes Leichtgewicht. Durch die innovative Falttechnik lässt es sich einfach und platzsparend verstauen. Mit den 4 enthaltenen Erdhaken kann es auf der Wiese fixiert werden und hält so auch festeren Schüssen stand. mehr>>

 

Geschicklichkeitsspiel mit variabler Wurf- und Fangtechnik. Bestehend aus 2 Scoop Ball Schlägern (Länge 37cm) aus rotem und gelbem Kunststoff mit 2 dazugehörigen Loch-Bällen (Durchmesser 8cm), in wiederverschließbarer Netztasche mit Kordelzug. mehr>>

Der sportliche Spielspaß, der nebenbei Geschicklichkeit, Reaktion und Fitness trainiert. Bestehend aus einem Kunststoffball (19cm x 12cm) der auf 2 reißfesten Kunststoffseilen (Länge: 225cm) mit Handgriffen aufgefädelt ist. mehr>>

Das neue vielseitige Fun-/Street-Hockey Set / Floorball-Set besteht aus 2 Hockey-Schlägern aus robustem roten Kunststoff (Länge je 110cm), 1 hohler Kunststoffball (wie Floorball, Ø70mm), 1 weicher Schaumstoffball (Ø70mm), alles verpackt in Einwegnetz mit Kunststoff-Hänger. Der ideale Begleiter für Pausenhof, Spielstraße, Sportplatz, Turnhalle. mehr>>

Die neue Art der Fortbewegung: Gehen, Laufen und Gleiten. Und durch 3 LEDs der Hingucker bei Dämmerungsfahrten. PU Rollen, ABEC 5 Kugellager, bis 75kg Körpergewicht, Lieferumfang: 1Paar Funrollers, Werkzeug, Befestigungsband. mehr>>

Das Set aus 4 Verkehrskegeln (Höhe 23cm, Breite 13cm) ist das perfekte Tool zur Abgrenzung und Markierung von Spielbaustellen, Fahrparcours oder sonstigen Hindernissen im Sportunterricht. Pylone eignen sich außerdem optimal für den Einsatz in der Kinderverkehrserziehung. mehr>>

Diabolo Set, aus elastischem roten Kunststoff, Ø10cm, Breite 11cm, Gewicht 110g, Metallnarbe, komplett mit 2 Holzstäben, Seil, in wiederverschließbarer Netztasche mit Kordelzug, incl. Spielanleitung. mehr>>

Der trendy Freizeit-Sport, der nebenbei Wurftechnik und Koordination trainiert. Komplett aus weichem Schaumgummi, klasse Soundeffekte durch 3 integrierte Pfeifen, grandiose Flugeigenschaften, Weiten über 90 Meter möglich. mehr>>